Victory!!!

So we had our first soccer match today and we kicked the other team’s ass 6-0. Our coach told us to stop scoring after 6 to not let them feel horrible. Oops.

Other than that, it’s been pretty chill. Everything is so busy though and I’m a bit pissed at my roommate. Well, not really pissed but annoyed. The room stinks and I’m pretty sure it’s not my fault. Today, when I was on my way to my soccer match, my roommate took my shin guards that I left on the floor but she said it was hers because both of ours look the same. She told me the day before she couldn’t find them but she still insisted it was hers. I honestly wasn’t in the mood to argue so I went to buy another pair. It doesn’t seem like a big deal really, but I guess I’m holding a tiny grudge against that. Hopefully I’ll get over that.

Really there’s been nothing else interesting going on. I mean, it’s school. What’s supposed to happen? (Not anything that would really interest you.)

Yours sincerely,

The Anon

Leave a Reply

